Standard DIN EN 15301-1- tiêu chuẩn chống cháy châu Âu cho VLXD


Thành Viên [LV 2]
European Standard EN 13501-1 provides the reaction to fire classification procedure for all products and building elements.
According to this Standard, reaction to fire is the response of a product in contributing by its own decomposition to a fire to which it is
exposed, under specified conditions (not to be confused with the fire resistance).
Products are considered in relation to their end use application are divided into three main categories:
• construction products;
• flooring;
• linear pipe thermal insulation products (not considered here).
Construction products are classified according to harmonized test methods in Euroclasses A1, A2, B, C, D, E and F.
Products classified in a given class are deemed to satisfy all the requirements of any lower class.
Products classified in A1 and A2 classes are non-combustible (cement, concrete, minerals, glass, fiberglass, rock wool, ceramic, etc.),
materials certified from B to F are combustible in ascending order.
Flooring materials are classified according to the same classes A1, A2, B, C, D, E and F followed by the abbreviation “fl” flooring.


B, s1, d0 is the best for combustible materials.
Bên trên